Lunar 3: Silver Legacy

This board is for general discussion of Lunar. Especially things such as Lunar merchandise, general discussions about the story that span more than one game, etc.
Star_Lunar3
Nanza Bandit
jedwabna poszewka na poduszkę 70x80

Lunar 3: Silver Legacy

Post by Star_Lunar3 »

Hey everyone!

I'm sure many of you are familiar with the 'Lunar 3' movement on fb. If not, there's one particular page created by a fan that I only know as 'Sean.' He's spent several months creating a music video and has even made contact with a few of the Lunar alumni.

My project is a separate script that I've been writing since June of 2020. This fan-made project is a direct sequel to 'Eternal Blue,' but it takes place centuries later on a now mostly, habitable Blue Star. The protagonists will eventually return to Lunar and try to save the remaining inhabitants of the dying moon and of course, stop a sinister plot from unfolding.

Like Sean, I've attempted to reach out to various Lunar cast members such as Jenny Stigile, John Truitt and writer, Kei Shegima. Unfortunately, I haven't had much success. However, my goal is to finish the script, (which is about 70% completed) and see if Game Arts will at the very least, entertain the idea of making 'Silver Legacy' canon.

This has been for the most part, a solo project, but I had originally intended for more Lunar fans to help with the details of the story as well as the artwork.

If anyone is curious or would like to know more about the story, I'll gladly send a synopsis or you can follow my fb page (Lunar 3: Silver Legacy.)
Last edited by Star_Lunar3 on Sun Dec 26, 2021 3:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

Temzin
Black Dragon Wizard

Re: Lunar 3: Silver Legacy

Post by Temzin »